What I Did Since Spring Break

I know it has been awhile since I wrote my last post. My final project for my GCOM 360 class has been completed and graded. (I plan to post an entire page about my final project.) I finished the final two classes I needed to graduate with an AS degree in Graphic Communication from Sacramento City College. I have also put together an online portfolio of my graphic design work on WordPress: http://imaginenewdesignsportfolio.wordpress.com/. In addition, I have been trying to find work without much success.

In short, I have been busy, and I am still busy. However, after noticing how many people have visited this site for information about WordPress and online portfolio information, I would like to try to write posts about these topics again as well as other graphic design topics. I have come across a number of articles and resources that aspiring graphic designers might find helpful to read, and I would like to share them with you. I will see what I can do.

