One Full Year of Imaginenewdesigns

WordPress-Happy-Anniversary-Notice2-opt

As you can see from the notification above, I started this blog one year ago today (it is still March 15th in my time zone). What began as a class project is still a work in progress. At first, I thought this blog would mainly involve graphic design and web design topics, but now I am happy that I have changed direction. I have enjoyed offering WordPress tips, sharing great photos, and writing posts about weird and funny topics this past year.

I am glad to know that other people have enjoyed them too. This is going to sound like an Academy Award acceptance speech, but I would like to thank the people who have visited both of my blogs as well as the people who have decided to follow them. I would also like to thank the people who have taken the time to like some of my posts and/or comment on them. I appreciate your support.

Well, let’s see if I can make it through another year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

